Come Holy Spirit!

  • Come Holy Spirit
    • Help me overcome.
    • Overcome my weaknesses.
  • Come Holy Spirit
    • Help me become
    • Become like incense.
  • Come Holy Spirit
    • Help me transform
    • Transform ugly to beautiful.
  • Come Holy Spirit
    • Help me live.
    • Live in and thru Him.

Originally written:   July 8, 1996

  • A Jesuit priest and a warm human being told me to stay in the middle of the road.    He said not to worry about being perfect.  He said the simplest prayer is best.    This was my prayer.  Father Bernie Brannen is remembered in my thoughts and prayers each day.
Leave a Reply

