I Believe!

  • If it is worth doing
    • Then, it is worth doing it right.
    • It is worth doing it with a passion.
  • The passion sustains us
    • Through the ebb and the flow,
    • From the heights to the depths and back.
  • The passion gives focus to our lives,
    • And commitment follows,
    • As the morning follows the evening.

 

Originally written:  February 19, 1997

  • I was meditating on commitments.  These words came to me.  Passion for what I am doing will carry me to commitment.
Leave a Reply

